October 15, 2018

CRHS Home

Events

Student Access

Parent Resources

 Career Center

 Library

Counseling Center

CONTACT US

Call 360.313.3930
Fax 360.313.3886
School Code 481460


Academics

Social/Emotional Support

College/Career Planning

New Students

Comprehensive Program

Forecasting


Welcome to the Columbia River Counseling Department!

Our goal is to maximize student achievement, support a safe learning environment, and increase career/college readiness for all students.

To accomplish this goal our counselors use strategies such as classroom lessons, small group activities, and individual counseling sessions.

Our school counselors are organized by grade level to best support our students and their families as they move forward through high school.  The school counselors also work with a variety of other professionals who also support students.  Here is our team!

Class of 2021

Alexis Bruce

360.313.3936
alexis.bruce@vansd.org

Class of 2020

Lou Gill

360.313.3935
lou.gill@vansd.org

Class of 2019

Rachael Howington

360.313.3891
rachael.howington@vansd.org

Class of 2022

Jennifer Waller

360.313.3934
Jennifer.waller@vansd.org

Intervention Specialist

Echo Morin

360.313.3840
echo.moran-prince@vansd.org

School Psychologist

Mike Obryan

360.313.3937
mike.obryan@vansd.org

School Psychologist

Julie Eichler


julie.eichler@vand.org

Counseling Center Clerk

Gina Gasser

360.313.3930
gina.gasser@vansd.org


Current News

Resources and Supports for Teens, Families, and Community Members





000194