Support Staff


Christina Iremonger
, Principal

Main Office

Julie McFadden, Secretary


Business Office

Danette Auld,
Attendance and Business Office Clerk


WSU Campus

Valerie Davis, Clerk

Darby Meade, Dean of Students

Mary Ann Beatty, Nurse

Andrew Stietzel,Psychologist

Sheri Heidenreich, Nutrition Services

Ian Hurst,Technology Support

Rodney McDonald, Custodial

Katie Nedved, Media Specialist

Catherine Vanderburgh, Nutrition Services

Stephanie Rogers, Occupational/Physical Therapist

Denise Benville, Speech Language Pathologist WSU

Tiffany Daiber, Speech Language Pathologist JPC

Tim Moore, Learning Support Teacher

Dana Selby,
Career Center Specialist / Partnership Coordinator

Leslie Simpson, Counselor