Cyndy Hagin
Cyndy Hagin

Cyndy.Hagin@vansd.org,
Robotics
Daniel Tisdale
Daniel Tisdale

Daniel.Tisdale@vansd.org,
Paraprofessional Educational Assistant
Paula Holmgren
Paula Holmgren

Paula Holmgren, Mathematics
Brad Lehman
Brad Lehman

Brad.lehman@vansd.org,
English / Global Forum
Mady McGrew
Mady McGrew

Mady.McGrew@vansd.org, Technology / Art
David Midkiff
David Midkiff

David.Midkiff@vansd.org,
English
John Zingale
John Zingale

John.Zingale@vansd.org, English / Social Studies

iWorld StudiesClass website
Sherman Floyd
Sherman Floyd

Sherman Floyd, Spanish
Gabe Nunez
Gabe Nunez

Gabriel.Nunez@vansd.org,
PE / Health Teacher

Derek Byrne
Derek Byrne

derek.byrne@vansd.org,
PE / Health / Global Forum-AVID
Cyndy Hagin
Cyndy Hagin

Cyndy.Hagin@vansd.org,
Robotics
Janet Halbert
Janet Halbert

Janet Halbert, Spanish
Ian Hurst
Ian Hurst

Ian.Hurst@vansd.org,
Pre-Engineering & Design / Electronics Applications

Ines Kuna, English / Leadership
Timothy Larsen
Timothy Larsen

Timothy.Larsen@vansd.org,
Science
David Midkiff
David Midkiff

David.Midkiff@vansd.org,
1/2 Time Social Studies

Karina Zhukov,
Social Studies / Global Forum-AVID
Don Rogers
Don Rogers

Don.Rogers@vansd.org, Mathematics
Tom Wolverton
Tom Wolverton

Tom Wolverton, Science / Elective
Isaiah Wyckoff
Isaiah Wyckoff

Isaiah.Wyckoff@vansd.org , Technology / Art
Tim Carlson
Tim Carlson

Tim.Carlson@vansd.org,
Mathematics