Cyndy Hagin
Cyndy Hagin

Cyndy.Hagin@vansd.org,
Robotics
Daniel Tisdale
Daniel Tisdale

Daniel.Tisdale@vansd.org,
Paraprofessional Educational Assistant
Paula Holmgren
Paula Holmgren

Paula Holmgren, Mathematics
David Kelley
David Kelley

David.Kelley@vansd.org, Science
Brad Lehman
Brad Lehman

Brad.lehman@vansd.org,
English / Global Forum
Mady McGrew
Mady McGrew

Madeleine.McGrew@vansd.org, Technology / Art
David Midkiff
David Midkiff

David.Midkiff@vansd.org,
English
Arica Smith
Arica Smith

Arica Smith, Paraprofessional Educational Assistant
John Zingale
John Zingale

John.Zingale@vansd.org, English / Social Studies

iWorld StudiesClass website
TBA
TBA

TBA, Spanish
Timothy Carlson
Timothy Carlson

Timothy.Carlson@vansd.org Mathematics
Gabe Nunez
Gabe Nunez

Gabriel.Nunez@vansd.org,
PE / Health Teacher

Derek Byrne
Derek Byrne

derek.byrne@vansd.org,
PE / Health / Global Forum-AVID
Tanner Dull
Tanner Dull

Tanner.Dull@vansd.org,
Paraprofessional Educational Assistant
Carol Germer
Carol Germer

Carol.Germer@vansd.org,
Paraprofessional Educational Assistant
Cyndy Hagin
Cyndy Hagin

Cyndy.Hagin@vansd.org,
Robotics
Janet Halbert
Janet Halbert

Janet Halbert, Spanish

Lauren Doerrie, Spanish, ELL Lead
Ian Hurst
Ian Hurst

Ian.Hurst@vansd.org,
Pre-Engineering & Design / Electronics Applications

Ines Kuna, English / Leadership
Timothy Larsen
Timothy Larsen

Timothy.Larsen@vansd.org,
Science
David Midkiff
David Midkiff

David.Midkiff@vansd.org,
1/2 Time Social Studies

Karina Zhukov,
Social Studies / Global Forum-AVID
Don Rogers
Don Rogers

Don.Rogers@vansd.org, Mathematics
Tom Wolverton
Tom Wolverton

Tom Wolverton, Science / Elective
Isaiah Wyckoff
Isaiah Wyckoff

Isaiah.Wyckoff@vansd.org , Technology / Art