Jennifer Holm Autobiography
Jennifer Holm Autobiography

Jennifer.Holm@vansd.org,
English / Elective / Global Forum-AVID

Paula Holmgren, Mathematics
David Kelley Autobiography
David Kelley Autobiography

David.Kelley@vansd.org, Science

Lauren Kuehl, Spanish, ELL Lead
Christine Nguyen Autobiography
Christine Nguyen Autobiography

Christine.Nguyen@vansd.org,
Social Studies / Global Forum-AVID

Arica Smith,
Paraprofessional Educational Assistant

Kendall Thiemann, PE / Health
Mady Wohl Autobiography
Mady Wohl Autobiography

Madeleine.Wohl@vansd.org, Technology / Art
John Zingale Autobiography
John Zingale Autobiography

John.Zingale@vansd.org, English / Social Studies
Derek Byrne Autobiography
Derek Byrne Autobiography

derek.byrne@vansd.org,
PE / Health / Global Forum-AVID
Angelica Dull Autobiography
Angelica Dull Autobiography

Angelica, Dull, Spanish

Ines Kuna, English / Leadership

Emilio Menendez,
Paraprofessional Educational Assistant

Karina Nersesyan,
Social Studies / Global Forum-AVID
Don Rogers Autobiography
Don Rogers Autobiography

Don.Rogers@vansd.org, Mathematics
Tom Wolverton
Tom Wolverton

Tom Wolverton, Science / Elective
Isaiah Wyckoff Autobiography
Isaiah Wyckoff Autobiography

Isaiah.Wyckoff@vansd.org , Technology / Art