Administration 

Principal - Jody Videlco
E-Mail: Jody.Videlco@vansd.org

Associate Principal/Athletic Director- John Schultz
E-Mail: John.Schultz@vansd.org

Associate Principal - Ken Roberts
E-Mail:
Ken.Roberts@vansd.org

Associate Principal - Allison Darke 
E-Mail:
Allison.Darke@vansd.org

Associate Principal Intern - Alison Watson
E-Mail:
Alison.Watson@vansd.org


Counselors

Last Name A-E - Michael Dillman
E-Mail:
Michael.dillman@vansd.org

Last Name F-L - Jennifer Riordan
E-Mail:
Jennifer.riordan@vansd.org

Last name M-Ro - Jane Klaasen
E-Mail: Jane.Klaasen@vansd.org

Last name Ru- Z - Madeleine Dalla-Gasperina
E-Mail: Madeleine.Dalla-Gasperina@vansd.org

Graduation Support - Susan Holden
E-Mail
Susan.Holden@vansd.org