Administration 

Principal - Scott Parker
E-Mail:
Scott.Parker@vansd.org

Associate Principal/Athletic Director- Dirk Hansen
E-Mail:
Dirk.Hansen@vansd.org

Associate Principal - Ken Roberts
E-Mail:
Ken.Roberts@vansd.org

Associate Principal - Marji Ruzicka 
E-Mail:
Marji.Ruzicka@vansd.org


Counselors

Last Name A-E - Michael Dillman
E-Mail:
Michael.dillman@vansd.org

Last Name F-La - Jennifer Riordan
E-Mail:
Jennifer.riordan@vansd.org

Last name Lb-Ri - Samir Sankari
E-Mail:
Samir.sankari@vansd.org

Last name Rj- Z - Madeleine Nava
E-Mail:
madeleine.nava@vansd.org

Graduation Support - Susan Holden
E-Mail
susan.holden@vansd.org