Administration 

Principal - Scott Parker
E-Mail: Scott.Parker@vansd.org

Associate Principal/Athletic Director- Dirk Hansen
E-Mail: Dirk.Hansen@vansd.org

Associate Principal - Travis Boeh
E-Mail: Travis.Boeh@vansd.org

Associate Principal - Marji Ruzicka 
E-Mail: Marji.Ruzicka@vansd.org

Counselors

Lb - Ri - Samir Sankari
E-Mail:  Samir.Sankari@vansd.org

F-La -  Kit Kanekoa
E-Mail: Kit.Kanekoa@vansd.org

Ry-Z - Susan Holden
E-Mail: Susan.Holden@vansd.org

A-E - Michael Dillman

E-Mail: michael.dillman@vansd.org