Vancouver School of Arts and Academics Career Center

VSAA COLLEGE VISITS  2016/2017

College Visits at VSAA during the school day:


Clark College, Friday, February 3 at 12:30pm in the media center.

University of Washington, Tuesday, Sept 20 at 1pm

University of the Pacific, Thursday, Sept 23 at 9:45

Evergreen State College,  Monday Sept 26  at 1pm

Pacific Lutheran University, Thursday, Sept 29 at 12:30

CalArts, Friday Sept 30 at 3pm

AMDA, Tuesday, October 4 at 9:45am

Western Washington Univ. Wednesday Oct 5 at 2pm

Whitman College, Tuesday Oct 25 at 2:30pm

Whitworth, Wednesday Oct 26 at 9:45am

WSU-Pullman, Friday Oct 28 at 10am

Linfield College, Tuesday Nov 1 at 2pm

Concordia College, Tuesday November 29 at 9:45am

Savannah College of Art & Design, Thursday Dec 1 at 2pm

Portland State University - Nov 2 at 10:30am 






COLLEGE FAIRS in Portland

Portland National College Fair: Sunday, Oct 23 from 1-5pm and 9-12pm on Monday, Oct 24th at the Oregon Convention Center. Register at www.nacacfairs.org/west

VSAA College Fair- Monday, October 24th from 1-3pm. Colleges attending: Vanderbilt-Blair School of Music, Brooks Institute (photography), CalArts, Columbia College (Chicago), Cornish, Central Washington, Evergreen, U. of Idaho, Kansas City Arts Institute, U. of North Carolina School of Art, Pacific NorthWest College of Art, Pacific Lutheran, U. of Washington, Prairie College (Alberta, Canada), Oregon College of Art & Craft.

National Performing & Visual Arts College Fair: Portland Art Museum, The Mark Bldg.  Monday, Oct 24th from 7-9pm. Register at www.nacacfairs.org/pvawest

National Portfolio Day: Oregon College of Art and Craft 8245 SW Barnes Rd, Portland. Sunday, January 8, 2017 from 12-4pm