Columbia River High School Career Center

College Visitations

Admissions representatives from the following colleges and universities are currently scheduled to visit Columbia River High School. Students interested in attending these presentations should sign up in the CR Career Center.  Parents are always welcome to attend!

Boise State University-Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 8:00 AM

University of Idaho-Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Central Washington University-Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM

George Fox University-Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 8:15 AM

Grand Canyon University-Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 11:15 AM

Concordia University-Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 11:15 AM

University of Southern California-Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Warner Pacific University-Monday, October 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM

Whitworth University-Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Lewis and Clark College-Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Northern Arizona University-Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM

St. Martin's University-Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM

Montana Tech-Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:40 AM

The Evergreen State College-Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:30 AM

Seattle University-Friday, October 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM

Luther College-Friday, October 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Gonzaga University-Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM

Linfield College-Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Oregon State University-Friday, November 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Corban University-Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM

University of Washington-Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 10:15 AM

Montana State University-Friday, November 9, 2018 at 7:45 AM

Washington State University-Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Portland State University-Friday, November 16, 2018 at 10:15 AM

Washington State University Vancouver-Monday, November 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM

University of Arizona-Monday, November 19, 2018 at 11:50 AM

Clark College-Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM


Military Visitations

Navy - 3rd Thursday of each month during lunches

Army - 2nd Tuesday of each month during lunches

Marines - 2nd  Wednesday of each month during lunches

Air Force - 1st Thursday of every month during lunches

WA Army National Guard - 2nd Monday of each month during lunches